Todd Howard: Fan Interview Answers Coming Monday

Oh man, about time:

Ok, I know this has been a long time coming. Too Long. I just wanted to drop in and apologize. It’s 100% my fault, and Gstaff can tell you that he’s asked me every day for the last several weeks for it and I keep saying “today!” but the days seem to be getting crazier and crazier. Finishing a game is kinda like that. Anyway, I finally started answering it today, and was hoping to have it up before the July 4th holiday, but that’s not going to happen.

So – it will be up Monday, writing that here makes me stick to it as opposed to just telling Gstaff. And to seek everyone’s forgiveness – we’re also going to put up some exclusive images here on the forums, just for you folks who have been waiting. Thanks for your patience, you guys have been great.

Exclusive images is a good thing. Thanks Gizmo for the heads up.

Leave a Reply

