Kind Of The Problem

wanted_for_murder.jpg

A topic with questions to Fallout 3 Lead Designer Emil Pagliarulo was setup on the Bethesda Games Fallout 3 forum, but Emil cooled things off a bit now:

Hey all,

Lots and lots of questions being asked. Which I guess is what you’d expect from a thread called “Open Questions for Emil Pagliarulo.” That in itself is kind of the problem — I’m not really at liberty to answer most of them right now. I’ve mentioned this before, but I’m more than willing to share my opinions, clarify stuff that’s been misconstrued, or talk about information that’s already been released. But unfortunately, I can’t really give out any new information at this point, and a lot of the questions are asking for exactly that.

I just wanted to clarify so you guys aren’t waiting on answers I simply can’t give right now.

Well now that you have been reminded of the rules ask away.

Leave a Reply

