Señor DeLuxes Postapoc Portfolio

senordeluxe1.jpg

Just got this from Señor Deluxe, an artist whose post-apoc (and more) work I admire for many many years:

Hi Briosafreak!

I just wanted to let you know that I finally launched my own website:
www.glowinggrounds.com
I´ll open a feedback thread on NMA in the fan art forum, I´d love to
hear your comments!

Also he added later:

I will post one image a week, this week it´s “CONTROL ROOM”. http://www.glowinggrounds.com/pages/postcard_01.html

I´m thankful for any kind of constructive criticism, so give me some feedback!

My feedback: “It’s awesome”!

2 thoughts on “Señor DeLuxes Postapoc Portfolio

Leave a Reply

