Oh Oh Oh Bum!

From Voodooextreme:

haho.jpg

Spotted at NMA.

20 thoughts on “Oh Oh Oh Bum!

  1. To seems to me you took offense from me joking around with santa and his farts. I meant none…

    And I’m no artist. If anything, I’m suburban post-modernist.

  2. Possibly some new media for holidays for us? I hate to be politically correct, where I live, it is Christmas, even if you are a jew, muslim, hindu or whatever – it is “Joulu”.

  3. Hmmm, I just noticed a smiley at the bottom left of the page. What is that all about?

    Oh and, how come NMA never pimped Armageddon Empires? PA, TB and has references to Fallout (and Mad Max). And it’s fun!

  4. Possibly some new media for holidays for us? I hate to be politically correct, where I live, it is Christmas, even if you are a jew, muslim, hindu or whatever – it is “Joulu”.

    I’m agnostic, thank you very much. No offense taken.

Leave a Reply

