Enough Cookies For All

fallout_contest.gif

Matt “Gstaff” Grandstaff brings some thoughts on the Fallout 10th Anniversary Contest:

The winner doesn’t come from me. I listed several dozens that I saw as “favorites,” but the devs ultimately decide this based on what they like, what fits, what’s funny, what isn’t already in the game, etc, etc.

We’ll be giving out bonus prizes for stuff that gets our attention. I suppose that could include ideas we’ve already come up. Maybe the “you read my mind” award.
When someone favorites something, they all get moved to one area. I’m not sure if there was a way to track who made each one a favorite, but all the devs had access to the portal we created.
I think we all get enough cookies.

My personal favorite was one that was actually shared in a team meeting shortly after we launched contest (within like the first two days of the contest).

A few weeks to go until we know the winners.

Leave a Reply

