Stop the Press-Fallout 3 community questions

utopiasmall.jpg

This time it is for real, from the Bethesda Blog:

So we’ve let the journalists do the talking through their articles, but now we’d like to field some of your questions. That’s right, Todd and Co. are going to be willing to talk about more than Batman and their favorite color. If you’ve got something you’re dying to know about Fallout 3, take your suggestion to the forums here. If you want to send them directly to us via the blog, that’s fine too.

In addition to pulling together a list of questions that covers all the things people want to know about, we’ll keep an eye on other questions that get sent to us and pull in a developer every now and then to answer a few questions. You never know when a dev may stop by to answer a question or two from the mailbag, so send in your questions about Fallout, The Elder Scrolls, Star Trek Conquest, or whatever it is you want to know and we’ll get to work.

Not more info for now, I’ll check a bit more on this.

9 thoughts on “Stop the Press-Fallout 3 community questions

  1. Nice move. Late move though. Thanks for nothing Bethesda. For me, at least. Also, why that picture? Isn’t it a bit outdated? I mean… huh… I don’t know, maybe a screenshot would be better fitting.

  2. now that is good news.

    Anyway going to be completely OT for a sec, if I may.

    The thoughts of FO3 got me started looking for post-apoc games again. So I figure I finally give The Fall: Last days of gaia another go. But I cannot find the blood mod that user added, it is saddly not on NMA as far as I can tell. Any ideas? thanks 🙂

    Okay back on topic, I really hope this is a sign of better things to come. I for one am kinda sick of seeing the lack of info from the devs, and the abundance of flames from the fans 🙂

  3. that link worked!!! How do you find these things Brios!!? Do you speak German or something? Thank you so very much! Now I need to figure out how to get these to work (need to start learning German or something 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

